Byre "Here In Dead Lights" Etched EP

By Dowd Records
$15.00 USD


Byre crafts catchy and captivating bass and synth driven songs thanks to the contributions of Rob Crow (Pinback), Spencer Seim (Hella), Aaron Tanner (Off-Ox), Zach Zint (Thunder Dreamer), and Ryan Grisham (Mock Orange).


  1. Object Permanence
  2. Ghost Blood
  3. Melindiana
  4. Gallagher III
  5. With A Hammer

12" etched black vinyl
RELEASED: October 11, 2019
UPC: 614511857529

Shipping Rates

Orders typically ship within 24 hours of being placed but no later than 2 business days. All arrival estimates listed below are for transit only and are not guaranteed by USPS, UPS, or DHL. And as always, our custom OPF mailers ensure that each large, heavy book we place in the mail will arrive undamaged.

All costs listed below are an approximate starting rate. Final costs are calculated automatically by weight and zone.

United States
USPS Media Mail
2-8 business days
Starting at $6.00 USD
UPS® Ground
1-5 business days
Starting at $11.00 USD, FREE on orders of $100 or more
UPS 2nd Day Air®
2 business days
Starting at $17.00 USD
DHL Express Worldwide
3-10 business days

Duties are not included. You are responsible for all import taxes imposed by your country of residence.
Starting at $18.00 USD